PORTLAND CAMERA CLUB COMMITTEES 2023-24

STANDING Committees

Program/Workshop Committee

John Bald Jim Mueller Rich Reynolds Linda Cullivan Steve Thomas

Competition Committee

Mary Powers Mike Cullivan John Bald

Membership Committee

Colleen Graves Steve Painter Mandy Saunders Sharon Roberts

Investment/Endowment Committee

Rick Thompson Jack Sharkey Steven Thing Joe Wax

Nominating Committee

Pam Davis Bill Shumaker

AD HOC Committees

Book Committee

Joe Wax Bill Luneburg

Marketing/Public Relations

Mandy Saunders Colleen Graves Samm Marquis Dennis Marrotte Steve Painter

125th Anniversary Committee

Sharon Roberts
Meghan Wakefield
Sue Sturtevant
Steve Colby
Samm Marquis
Jack Sharkey
Dennis Marrotte
Steve Painter
Greg Roscoe
Bill Shumaker

Gallery Committee

Sue Sturtevant Edgar Boyd Steve Painter Bill Shumaker

Latimer/Hutchinson Scholarship Committee

Dick Sawyer Steve Thomas
Joe Wax Rich Reynolds
Mary Powers Bill Shumaker
Sarah Carpenter