Home Page | About the Club | Competitions | Directions / Map | PCC Yahoo Forum | One Shot | Paypal

 

 
February
Mon Feb 1 7:00 Projected Image Competition
Open (no assigned category). Two images per member. Submission deadline is midnight Friday, Jan. 29th. Click here for image submission info.
 
Mon Feb 8 7:00 Print Discussion & Critique Night
Open discussion and critique. Bring your print to the meeting.
 
Mon Feb 15 7:00 Tech Night
Mike Leonard will do a session with Pictures2EXE, a popular slide show software program (click here for more info). Mike's presentation is in anticipation of the March 28th Member Slide Shows meeting. Mike will have 2 full version licenses for Pictures2EXE to give away (worth $80 each!).
 
(Executive Board meets at 6:00)
 
Mon Feb 22 7:00 Guest Speaker: Craig Becker Photographer Craig Becker's work has been shown widely in galleries and published in magazines and books. Visit www.craigmbecker.com.
 
Mon Feb 29 7:00 TBA
 
March
Mon Mar 7 7:00 Projected Image Discussion & Critique Night
Open discussion and critique led by Kathleen Clemons. Members may submit one image. Click here for image submission info. Submission deadline is midnight on the Friday prior to the meeting.
Note: tonight is the last night to bring in prints for next week's Print Competition.
 
Mon Mar 14 7:00 Print Competition  Deadline for entries is Mar 7th.
 
Mon Mar 21 7:00 Tech Night
(Executive Board meets at 6:00)
 
Mon Mar 28 7:00 Member Slide Shows  Submission guidelines will be posted here.
 
April
Mon Apr 4 7:00 Projected Image Competition
For this competition, the assigned subject is Rain, Fog or Atmospheric Conditions. Note: the rule for competitions with an assigned subject is images must have been taken after May 18, 2015. Two images per member. Submission deadline is midnight Friday, April 1st. Click here for image submission info.
Note: tonight is the last night to bring in prints for next week's Print Competition.
 
Mon Apr 11 7:00 Print Competition  Deadline for entries is April 4th.
 
Mon Apr 18 7:00 The One Shot Competition  Please visit the One Shot page for details. Entries for the One Shot must be submitted by April 4th.
(Executive Board meets at 6:00)
 
Mon Apr 25 7:00 Guest Speaker TBA
 
May
Mon May 2 7:00 Projected Image Competition
Open (no assigned category). Two images per member. Submission deadline is midnight Friday, April 29th. Click here for image submission info.
Note: tonight is the last night to bring in prints for next week's Print Competition.
 
Mon May 9 7:00 Print Competition  Deadline for entries is May 2nd.
 
Mon May 16 7:00 Annual Camera Club Banquet
 
 
 
club e-mail     webmaster